Louizalaan 176 - 1000 Brussel

Dr. Cassandra Forget

"The love for animals continues to drive me every day in my work and in my life."


I’m Doctor Cassandra.


I always had a special attraction and affection for animals since my early childhood, it came as no surprise to anyone when I made the decision to become a veterinarian. This love for animals continues to drive me every day in my work and in my life.

After 6 years of study I graduated with honors as a specialization in small animals. To deepen my knowledge and my ability to respond to emergencies, I did a one-year internship in a veterinary center.

I have been an employee at Vetocambre since September 2022 and I would love to take care of your pets. 

Dear users, this website stores cookies on your computer.
Their purpose is to improve your website experience while providing you with more personalized services. Cookies are also used for ads personalisation. If you would like more information about the cookies we use, please see our Privacy Policy. By accepting cookies, you consent to their use. You can also adjust their settings. If you refuse cookies, your information will not be tracked when you visit this site. Only one cookie will be used in your browser to remember your preference not to be tracked.
Edit cookies setting

Louizalaan 176 - 1000 Brussel

Dr. Cassandra Forget

Je suis le docteur Cassandra. Ayant depuis ma petite enfance toujours eu un attrait et une affection toute particulière pour les animaux, cela ne surprit personne quand je pris la décision de devenir vétérinaire. Cet amour pour les animaux continue à m’animer au quotidien dans mon travail et dans ma vie.

Après 6 ans d’études, je sortis avec distinction spécialisée en petits animaux. Afin d’approfondir mes connaissances et mes capacités à réagir aux situations d’urgence, j’ai réalisé durant une année, un internat dans un centre vétérinaire.

Depuis septembre 2022, je suis collaboratrice du cabinet VetoCambre et je serais ravie de m’occuper de vos petits animaux.

Chers utilisateurs, ce site stocke les cookies sur votre ordinateur.
Ils ont pour but d'améliorer l’expérience de votre site Web, tout en vous fournissant des services plus personnalisés. Les cookies sont également utilisés pour la personnalisation des publicités. Si vous souhaitez plus d’informations sur les cookies que nous utilisons, veuillez consulter notre Politique de confidentialité. En acceptant les cookies, vous consentez à leur utilisation. Vous pouvez également paramétrer ces derniers. Si vous refusez, vos informations ne seront pas suivies, au moment de visiter ce site. Un seul cookie sera utilisé dans votre navigateur pour mémoriser votre préférence de ne pas être suivi.
Paramètres cookies